Music · Songs

Audio: Ed Sheeran – I See Fire (Kygo remix)


A highly addictive remix of Ed Sheeran’s single ‘I See Fire’ has just been released. The one responsible for this lovely remix is Kygo. I can’t listen to anything else except this song at the moment. The only thing that would make this a better experience is if I was listening to this while relaxing on a tropical island. But we can’t have it all… now can we? Take a listen and enjoy:

One thought on “Audio: Ed Sheeran – I See Fire (Kygo remix)

Leave a Reply

