Songs · Vids

Video: Naughty Boy – Lifted ft. Emeli Sandé

Apparently I wasn’t paying attention that well because I didn’t expect a video for this song to be released this quick. I’ve been addicted to ‘Lifted‘ ever since Naughty Boy put it on his soundcloud. Just like his song ‘La La La’ this single is one that will have a permanent spot in your music playlist. On August the 26th Naughty Boy will release the album ‘Hotel Cabana‘ which I am sure will be filled with a lot more incredible songs therefore I can’t wait to hear it. Take a look at the video for ‘Lifted‘ and enjoy the song:


FYI: The way the girl moves at 1:27/1:28 that’s basically how I reacted the first time I heard this track 😉

For those who haven’t seen the awesome second part of the trailer for ‘Hotel Cabana‘, you can watch it here:

 

Leave a Reply

