Been there, saw that

Pictures: RDGLDGRN live @ Tivoli (Utrecht)

IMG_6884

RDGLDGRN is an American band from Virginia. I had never heard of them before I saw them perform on the 22nd of May at the Tivoli n Utrecht. I actually had no idea how to even pronounce their name. My friend and I were just calling them ‘the consonants’ until during their show we found out it’s pronounced REDGOLDGREEN. Which makes sense, I don’t know why we didn’t think of that at first.
RDGLDGRN gave a very dope performance, they surprised us. We had no idea what to expect at all when they came on stage and they won us over during the first song. Their music is good and if you don’t know them visit their site or watch some of the videos I posted below.



Leave a Reply

