Music · Vids

Video: Sam Smith – Latch (Acoustic) || LALALA (with Naughty Boy)

Sam Smith has such an enchanting voice. I can’t stop listening to him. This acoustic version of “Latch” has been on repeat for quite a while now. That’s why I thought maybe it’s better to share it instead of keeping it all for myself. The falsetto at 1:38 min. gets me every time. It’s ridiculously good. Take a listen:


Since I am posting about Sam Smith, go on and buy the single he just released with Naughty Boy called LALALA. I should warn you that this is also a song you most likely will have on repeat:
 

Leave a Reply

