Music · Vids

Video: Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines ft T.I. & Pharrel

rtp
Robin Thicke just released the video for ‘Blurred Lines’. The song also features T.I. and Pharrel. It’s the perfect feel good song, I got an immediate smile while I was listening to it. The lyrics are playful, the beat just makes you want to dance around. That’s exactly what Robin Thicke, T.I. and Pharrel are doing in the video clip.
I am not sure what I like more, the song or the video because of the fabulous dance moves  these three artists are showcasing. Only because of that I have already watched it several times. 🙂
Click on “Read the rest of this entry” to watch the video.


Mr. Thicke will be releasing his sixth album this year. I’m really eager to hear what else he has in store for us.

Leave a Reply

