Random · Vids

Video: Maz Jobrani during the TedxSummit in Doha

You know the Middle East is going crazy when Lebanon is the most peaceful place in the region


During the TedxSummit in Doha Maz Jobrani was invited to do give a performance. He addressed several serious issues in the Middle East. For example the amount of kisses you give while greeting each other. Believe me it is a pretty confusing situation that needs to be solved as soon as possible. 😉
I really like Maz Jobrani and his comedy. I am so happy that I got the chance to see him when he came to the Netherlands. Watching his performance at the TedxSummit in Doha reminded me of that and now I hope he will come back here soon.

Leave a Reply

