Music

Ariya Astrobeat Arkestra – Towards Other Worlds

I saw the lovely singer Giovanca tweet about the new Ariya Astrobeat Arkestra album a few weeks ago so I decided to take a listen.
I’ve been hooked ever since. I really enjoy listening to their music, it gives me such great energy. Their afrobeat sound with influences from the 70’s space jazz and 60’s free jazz trailblazers will definitely put a smile on your face.
While everybody is preparing for Christmas and New Years Eve celebrations I will have to study for exams so having the new Ariya Astrobeat Arkestra album by my side makes studying feel a bit more fun.
Towards Other Worlds” is their second studio album, you can listen to it via bandcamp.com and buy it from there also.

Leave a Reply

