Songs

Red&Meth are dangerous MCs!

red-meth

It’s 02:00 AM and I cant fall asleep! I think I found the reason why I couldn’t fall asleep,there is a new Meht&Red track taking over the net and I hadn’t heard it yet. It’s a dangerous track from two of the dopest MC’s in my opinion. I have the track on repeat and I think it will stay that way for a while! I like the beat and the way they spit,i like it that they manage to make different kinds of songs without losing any credibily. They can go all corny on a track and everybody would still like it ,now they just keepin it straight hiphop and I really love that !
Well enough talking/typing, you can take a listen for yourself and see if you like it.

Download: Redman & Methodman- Dangerous MCs

Leave a Reply

