Vids

Al Great-Star of the show

I like his!

Never heard of him but would love to hear more!

UPDATE:
Al great has just sent me a lil’ bit information about himself:
‘Al Great born&raised in Baltimore Maryland, home of the hit HBO show “The Wire”. Alevan Productions is the crew and I am represented by 1707management. I have a mixtape that u can download now on
www.datpiff.com, and its called “Great Expectations”.I also have a few older ones that will be available via download in the very near future!
My new Mixtape “Tuned 2 The Great” will be out in a few weeks…”

Miss BurstMyBubble will be on the look out for the mixtape,thank you for the info. If you like what you’ve heard/read go to his myspace or his youtube channel for more.

Leave a Reply

