Random

ODB!!


Today is actually ODB’s birthday,if he were alive he would’ve been 40 years old !
I didn’t want to post something on the 13th of November(the day that he died) because I think it’s better to celabrate his life and his talent on his birthday.
He was an unique rapper and nobody can replace his empty spot in the hiphop game. A lot of rappers have been copied but I’ve never seen anybody even dare to copy ODB’s style just because it was one of a kind.
I know he’s inspiring a lot of young rappers at the moment and I think because of him rappers dare to be different nowadays.
I wish you a happy birthday ODB,hope you give a great party where ever you are in a world unknown to us.

Leave a Reply

