Random · Vids

G.O.O.D Music=D.O.P.E Afterparty!

G.O.O.D Music afterparty in London!

This is the sickest afterparty ever!!!
De La Soul started the cipher and blessed the mic with what I think was a freestyle!
After them Mos Def took the mic for some freestylin’ and Will.I.Am did the same and then the dj started the beat of Re:Definition and Mos Def came back and did his verse … not only the audience but the rappers on stage started bouncing … and just as I thought that it couldn’t get any better … the dj starts spinnin the MADE YOU LOOK instrumental and there was NAS,my god!! I went insane in my bed,you guys see Kid Cudi? See the way he’s jumpin all over the place durin made you look? Well that was exactly what I was doin! haha loved the way Kanye reacted when the beat of Made you look started,I felt the love !
As if Made you look wasnt enough,Nas did also pieces of Nas is Like,Halftime &Represent !!!
AHHH I WAS THROWIN’ MY HEADS IN THE AIR AND SCREAMIN REPRESENT BEHIND MY BELOVED LAPTOP!

Damn,now I dont want anybody sayin hiphop is dead after they watched this.
First I was ready to go to bed (in the Netherlands it’s 12:27 am) but now that I’ve saw this I’m too hyped up to go to bed…
Hope you enjoy this cipher as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

